Shadow of Evil Guild
You are visiting the forums as a guest. Please either log in or register to benefit from all of this forum's advantages.
Shadow of Evil Guild
You are visiting the forums as a guest. Please either log in or register to benefit from all of this forum's advantages.
Shadow of Evil Guild
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Shadow of Evil Guild

Shadow of Evil - Urban Rivals

Home- SoE GuildHomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

SURVIVOUR SUCCESS

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
xtreme
Xtreme
Xtreme
xtreme

Reps : 0

SURVIVOUR SUCCESS Empty
PostSubject: SURVIVOUR SUCCESS   SURVIVOUR SUCCESS I_icon_minitimeThu Jun 25, 2009 1:16 am

guys it maybe wierd, maybe satisfying but ive made it to lvl 3 in survivour (eventhough i ddn win 200C in match 10 Sad )

its my first time and it won me around 500Cs.

Im feeling happy

Wot d u think?
Back to top Go down
warlordmitch
WarlordMitch
WarlordMitch
warlordmitch

SURVIVOUR SUCCESS Empty
PostSubject: Re: SURVIVOUR SUCCESS   SURVIVOUR SUCCESS I_icon_minitimeThu Jun 25, 2009 4:04 am

ya man man i saw that n my message board when i logged in thats awesome i saw the deck what kind of strategy is going on when u in a gameatm im wokring on a bangers all stars deck with ambre as leader im not finshed yet but im almost done i was just wondering what u think of it i saw the deck tho man it looks like it wokred pretty well for ya have u tried it in type 2 in any tournments if u have how did those matchs go
Back to top Go down
xtreme
Xtreme
Xtreme
xtreme

SURVIVOUR SUCCESS Empty
PostSubject: Re: SURVIVOUR SUCCESS   SURVIVOUR SUCCESS I_icon_minitimeFri Jun 26, 2009 10:54 am

lol undefeated in T2 for 45mins lol